theme interesting, will take part discussion. know..

Category: DEFAULT

3 Legs - Paul And Linda McCartney* - Ram (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 thoughts on “ 3 Legs - Paul And Linda McCartney* - Ram (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Fegore says:
    These deluxe reissues by Paul McCartney are truly amazing. It is a in depth look at Paul's often overlooked 2nd album RAM. These deluxe sets give us so much material I am surprised it does not come with the kitchen sink. I thought they did a great job on the remastering on this set. This deluxe edition [4 CD / 1 DVD] contains the following/5().
  2. Goltigami says:
    Three Legs was the second song on Paul and Linda McCartney’s album Ram. It was recorded in October in New York, never played in concert.
  3. Voodooll says:
    May 17,  · Shop Ram [LP] VINYL at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Linda McCartney, Paul McCartney. Album Level Flags. Digitally Remastered, Limited Edition, Studio Recording Label. Capitol / Virgin EMI. Other. Product Name. Ram [LP] Genre. Pop, Rock. Vendor Genre. Pop/Rock. UPC. 5/5(2).
  4. Mataur says:
    RAM, originally released in , is the only album to be credited to both Paul and Linda McCartney and has gone down in music history as one of the most revered in McCartney s catalog/5(60).
  5. Ferr says:
    Artist: Paul & Linda McCartney Genre: Rock Release Date: 05/22/ Label: Hear Music Catalog Number: HRM Recording: Studio Sound: Mono Length: Format: Vinyl LP Note: First ever commercial release of the extremely rare dedicated mono mix of the RAM album. Originally released as a promo only LP in a stock stereo cover.
  6. Faegal says:
    7 hours ago · Label: Apple Records - 5C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Paul And Linda McCartney* - Ram (, Gatefold, Vinyl) | /5(61).
  7. JoJokinos says:
    3 Legs Lyrics: Well, when I walk, when I walk / Walk my horse upon a hill (When I walk my horse upon a hill) / Well, when I walk, walk, walk, walk / Walk my horse.
  8. Vum says:
    Jan 10,  · 1 Too Many People - 2 3 Legs - 3 Ram On - 4 Dear Boy - 5 Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey - 6 Smile Away - 7 Heart of the Country - .
  9. Douzuru says:
    Disc 2 — Bonus tracks "Another Day" P. McCartney — Tracks 4—8 are previously unreleased Disc 3 — Ram mono The mono version Mesmerize - Bethas - Inside The Crack the original song album. Archived from the original on 22 3 Legs - Paul And Linda McCartney* - Ram .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved