theme interesting, will take part discussion. know..

Category: DEFAULT

Pazzo! - Pet Shop Boys - Super (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Pazzo! - Pet Shop Boys - Super (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kigalkis says:
    Apr 01,  · 13 videos Play all Pet Shop Boys - Super (Official Album Playlist) Pet Shop Boys Pet Shop Boys - Inner Sanctum (Official Audio) - Duration: Pet Shop Boys 1,, views.
  2. Tygolmaran says:
    Jan 24,  · In fact, although thankfully this Pet Shop Boys record is not an Elysium-like affair and instead mostly comprised of bangers which suits the usage of Price as producer, with its four more ballad-like tracks - one including a prominent guitar for the first time since - it is surely the most diverse of the three albums/5().
  3. Tutaur says:
    Jul 17,  · Unopened item comes with a pink sticker "The brand new album by Pet Shop Boys" on cellophane. page booklet and back cover made of glossy paper. Durations not listed on the release/5().
  4. Vujar says:
    "Super" is one of the Pet Shop Boys better albums. In fact, for me, it's their best of the past decade. I listened to samples of their stuff pre - "Electric" and it's okay, but not near as good or re-listenable as this one or their work from the late 80s and early 90s/5().
  5. Dusida says:
    After 35 years and 13 albums, bands are supposed to settle down into maturity and dwindling returns. But that’s not what’s happened with synth-pop heroes the Pet Shop Boys. Their latest recaptures the spark of their original, early-’80s albums with disco-flavored jams that cheekily look back on the past while still keeping an eye forward.
  6. Kekasa says:
    Feb 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Super on Discogs. Label: x2 (2) - SICX ,Sony Records Int'l - SICX • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Europop, Dance-pop.
  7. Nashicage says:
    Mar 31,  · Provided to YouTube by Awal Digital Ltd Pazzo! · Pet Shop Boys Super ℗ x2 Recordings Limited Released on: Composer Lyricist: Chris Lowe Composer Lyricist: Neil Tennant Auto-generated.
  8. Fenrishakar says:
    Pazzo! 7. Inner Sanctum 8. Undertow 9. Sad Robot World Say It To Me Burn Into Thin Air. Product description Pet Shop Boys release their new album 'Super' on x2 Records on April 1. The album was written in London and Berlin and produced and mixed by Stuart Price in Los Angeles. Ho una dozzina di cd dei Pet Shop BOYS,oltre un paio /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved